Every year we at Americans for Safe Access like to honor and celebrate the people and organizations who have made contributions to safe access over the last year. This year we are pleased to present awards to:

  • Katree Saunders, Patient Advocate of the Year
  • Bay Area Americans for Safe Access, Chapter of the Year
  • Philippe Lucas PhD, Researcher of the Year
  • Jordan Tishler, MD, Medical Professional of the Year
  • The Honorable Lou Correa, Elected Official of the Year

get updates